Staff

Head of Department E-mail Room Phone number
Prof. Tomasz Goetzendorf-Grabowski, D.Sc., Ph.D. tgrab@meil.pw.edu.pl L304 234 7446
Academic Staff      
Prof. Zdobysław Goraj, D.Sc., Ph.D. goraj@meil.pw.edu.pl L312 234 5428
Prof. Piotr Czarnocki, D.Sc., Ph.D. pecz@meil.pw.edu.pl L311 234 5856
Prof. Cezary Galiński, D.Sc., Ph.D. cegal@meil.pw.edu.pl L309 234 5778
Prof. Mirosław Rodzewicz, D.Sc., Ph.D. miro@meil.pw.edu.pl L306 234 5813
Kamila Kustroń, Ph.D. kkust@meil.pw.edu.pl L309 234 5847
Jacek Mieloszyk, Ph.D. jmieloszyk@meil.pw.edu.pl L200C 234 5778
Marcin Figat, Ph.D. mfigat@meil.pw.edu.pl L303 234 7446
Wojciech Grendysa, Ph.D. wgrendysa@meil.pw.edu.pl L300A  
Bogdan Hernik, M.Sc., Eng. bhernik@meil.pw.edu.pl L303 234 7446
Phd Students      
Witold Klimczyk, M.Sc., Eng. wklimczyk@meil.pw.edu.pl L200D 234 5778
Technical Staff      
Wojciech Frączek, M.Sc., Eng. wfracz@meil.pw.edu.pl L302 234 7965
Adam Pruszkowski   Hangar 234 7765
Jacek Głuchowski   Hangar 234 7765
Associates      
Prof. Jerzy Lewitowicz, D.Sc., Ph.D. jlew@meil.pw.edu.pl L309 234 5847
Doc. Bohdan Jancelewicz, Ph.D.   L307 628 5748
Roman Świtkiewicz, Ph.D.   L300C 234 7965
Andrzej Frydrychewicz, M.Sc., Eng.   L300A  
Secretary      
Beata Wierzbińska-Prus, M.Sc. bprus@meil.pw.edu.pl L313 234 5428