Pracownicy

Profesorowie

J.Narkiewicz

Kierownik Zakładu

prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Narkiewicz

jnark@meil.pw.edu.pl
pokój NL139
tel. 022 234 7445

     

Profesorowie nadzwyczajni

E.Jarzębowska

dr hab. inż. Elżbieta Jarzębowska

elajarz@meil.pw.edu.pl
pokój NL141
tel. 022 234 6029

     

Starsi wykładowcy

P.Bibik

dr inż. Przemysław Bibik

pbibik@meil.pw.edu.pl
pokój NL136
tel. 022 234 5627

 
J.Gajda

mgr inż. Janusz Gajda

jgajda@meil.pw.edu.pl
pokój NL140
tel. 022 234 5930

M.Zasuwa

dr inż. Maciej Zasuwa

maciej.zasuwa@pw.edu.pl
pokój NL145
tel. 022 234 7515

 
M.Zugaj

dr hab. inż. Marcin Żugaj

marcin.zugaj@pw.edu.pl
pokój NL320
tel. 022 234 7516

Adiunkci

A.Kopyt

dr inż. Antoni Kopyt

akopyt@meil.pw.edu.pl
pokój NL136
tel. 022 234 5627

     

Asystenci

M.Sochacki

mgr inż. Mateusz Sochacki

msochacki@meil.pw.edu.pl
pokój NL140
tel. 022 234 5930

 
S.Topczewski

dr inż. Sebastian Topczewski

stopczewski@meil.pw.edu.pl
pokój NL138
tel. 022 234 5981

Doktoranci

default photo

mgr inż. Marcin Kłak

mklak@meil.pw.edu.pl

     

Pracownicy techniczni

M.Kasprzyk

mgr inż. Marcin Kasprzyk

mkasprzyk@meil.pw.edu.pl
pokój NL140
tel. 022 234 5930

 
G.Swieton

mgr inż. Grzegorz Świętoń

gswieton@meil.pw.edu.pl
pokój NL147
tel. 022 234 7511

Pracownicy administracyjni

R.Rakowska

Renata Rakowska

rrakowska@meil.pw.edu.pl
pokój NL137
tel. 022 234 7445

     

Współpracownicy

W.Lucjanek

doc. dr inż. Wiesław Łucjanek

wluc@meil.pw.edu.pl
pokój NL150
tel. 022 234 5742