People

       
Head of Division E-mail Room Phone
Robert Głębocki, Ph.D.,Sc robert.glebocki@pw.edu.pl 100a 22 234 5933
Academic Staff
Franciszek Dul, Ph.D. fdul@meil.pw.edu.pl 100e 22 234 7521
Mariusz Jacewicz, M.Sc. M.Eng. mjacewicz@meil.pw.edu.pl 104 22 234 7926
Maciej Lasek, Ph.D.

mlasek@meil.pw.edu.pl

maciej.lasek@pw.edu.pl

201 22 234 7278
Piotr Lichota, Ph.D. piotr.lichota@pw.edu.pl 106 22 234 1524
Ryszard Maroński, Ph.D., Sc. maron@meil.pw.edu.pl 100c 22 234 7127
Krzysztof Rogowski, Ph.D.

krogowski@meil.pw.edu.pl

krzysztof.rogowski@pw.edu.pl

339 22 234 7129
Krzysztof Sibilski, Ph.D.,D.Sc. sibilski@hot.pl 106 22 234 7278
Joanna Szulczyk, M.Sc. M.Eng.

jszulczyk@meil.pw.edu.pl

joanna.szulczyk@pw.edu.pl

105 22 324 5814
Senior Lecturers
Krzysztof Arczewski, Ph.D.,D.Sc. krisarcz@meil.pw.edu.pl 100e 22 234 7521
Józef Pietrucha, Ph.D. japietru@meil.pw.edu.pl 104 22 234 7926
Ph.D. Students      
Adam Antczak, M.Sc. M.Eng. aantczak@meil.pwe.edu.pl 104 22 234 7926
Karol Bęben, M.Sc. M.Eng.      
Piotr Chmielewski, M.Sc. M.Eng.      
Norbert Czarnota,  M.Sc. M.Eng. norbert.czarnota.dokt@pw.edu.pl 1 22 234 7970
Maciej Filipowicz, M.Sc. M.Eng.      
Paweł Karelus, M.Sc. M.Eng.      
Jan Michna, M.Sc. M.Eng. jan.michna.dokt@pw.edu.pl 339 22 234 7129
Tomasz Noga, M.Sc. M.Eng.      
Adrian Pawełek, M.Sc. M.Eng. apawelek@meil.pw.edu.pl 105 22 234 5814
Blesson Prakash, M.Sc. M.Eng. blesson.prakash.dokt@pw.edu.pl 104 22 234 7926
Adrian Szklarski, M.Sc. M.Eng. aszklarski@meil.pw.edu.pl 1 22 234 7970
Łukasz Wolski, M.Sc. M.Eng. lukasz.wolski@pw.edu.pl 1 22 234 7970
Secretary
Katarzyna Węgrowska, M.Sc. Eng.

kwegrowska@meil.pw.edu.pl

katarzyna.wegrowska@pw.edu.pl

100b 22 234 7442
Technicians      
Rafał OżógM.Sc. Eng. rozog@meil.pw.edu.pl 104 22 234 7926