Member institutions of ERCOFTAC Polish Pilot Centre

R-PL-01 Institute of Fluid-Flow Machinery
Łódź University of Technology
dr. Krzysztof Sobczak
R-PL-02 Department of Theoretical Metallurgy and Metallurgical Engineering
University of Mining and Metallurgy, Cracow
prof. Janusz Szmyd
R-PL-03 Institute of Thermal Machinery
Czestochowa University of Technology
prof. Witold Elsner
R-PL-04 Institute of Fluid-Flow Machinery
Polish Academy of Sciences, Gdansk
prof. Piotr Doerffer
R-PL-05 Institute of Aeronautics and Applied Mechanics
Warsaw University of Technology
prof. Jacek Szumbarski
R-PL-06 Institute of Power Machinery
Silesian University of Technology, Gliwice
prof. Tadeusz Chmielniak
R-PL-07 Division of Thermodynamics and Fluid Mechanics
Kielce University of Technology
dr. Robert Pastuszko
R-PL-08 Chair of Thermal Engineering
Posnan University of Technology
prof. Ewa Tuliszka-Sznitko