People

Full Professors

J.Narkiewicz

Head of the Department

Janusz Narkiewicz
D.Sc., Ph.D., Full Professor

jnark@meil.pw.edu.pl
room NL139
phone +48 22 234 7445

     

WUT Professors

E.Jarzębowska

Elżbieta Jarzębowska
D.Sc., Ph.D., WUT Professor

elajarz@meil.pw.edu.pl
room NL141
phone +48 22 234 6029

     

Senior Lecturers

P.Bibik

Przemysław Bibik, Ph. D.

pbibik@meil.pw.edu.pl
room NL136
phone +48 22 234 5627

 
J.Gajda

Janusz Gajda, M.Sc. Eng.

jgajda@meil.pw.edu.pl
room NL140
phone +48 22 234 5930

M.Zasuwa
Maciej Zasuwa, Ph. D.
maciej.zasuwa@pw.edu.pl
room NL145
phone +48 22 234 7515
 
M.Zugaj

Marcin Żugaj, D.Sc., Ph. D.

marcin.zugaj@pw.edu.pl
room NL320
phone +48 22 234 7516

Assistant Professors

A.Kopyt

Antoni Kopyt, Ph. D.

akopyt@meil.pw.edu.pl
room NL136
phone +48 22 234 5627

     

Assistant Lecturers

M.Sochacki

Mateusz Sochacki, M. Sc., Eng.

msochacki@meil.pw.edu.pl 
room NL140
phone +48 22 234 5930

 
S.Topczewski

Sebastian Topczewski, Ph. D.

stopczewski@meil.pw.edu.pl 
room NL153
phone +48 22 234 7183

Ph.D. Students

default photo

Marcin Kłak, M. Sc., Eng.

mklak@meil.pw.edu.pl

     

Technicians

M.Kasprzyk

Marcin Kasprzyk, M. Sc., Eng.

mkasprzyk@meil.pw.edu.pl 
room NL140
phone +48 22 234 5930

 
G.Swieton

Grzegorz Świętoń, M. Sc., Eng.

gswieton@meil.pw.edu.pl
room NL147
phone +48 22 234 7511

Secretary

R.Rakowska

Renata Rakowska

rrakowska@meil.pw.edu.pl
room NL140 
phone +48 22 234 5930

     

Co-operation

W.Lucjanek

Wiesław Łucjanek, Ph. D.

wluc@meil.pw.edu.pl
room NL150
phone +48 22 234 5742