Pracownicy

KIEROWNIK ZAKŁADU

Prof. dr hab. inż. Tomasz Zagrajek e-mail: tzagra@meil.pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 7130
Pokój: 31

PRACOWNICY NAUKOWO-DYDAKTYCZNI

Dr inż. Paweł Borkowski e-mail: pbork@meil.pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 7992
Pokój: 124B
Dr hab. inż. Adam Dacko, prof. PW e-mail: adam.dacko@meil.pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 5070
Pokój: 34
Dr inż. Anna Galińska e-mail: agalinska@meil.pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 5072
Pokój: 32
Dr inż. Dominik Głowacki e-mail: dglowacki@meil.pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 7992, 783 377 142
Pokój: 124B
Dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Krzesiński, prof. PW e-mail: gkrzesin@meil.pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 5071
Pokój: 35
Dr inż. Piotr Marek e-mail: pmarek@meil.pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 5072
Pokój: 32
Dr inż. Jakub Pawlicki e-mail: kubap@autograf.pl
Tel: 234 7298
Pokój: 36
Mgr inż. Marek Tracz e-mail: mtracz@meil.pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 5204
Pokój: 33
Dr inż. Paweł Wymysłowski e-mail: pwymyslo@meil.pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 5204
Pokój: 33

WSPÓŁPRACOWNICY

Prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Krystyna Majorkowska-Knap e-mail: krystyna@meil.pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 7802
Pokój: 134
Dr inż. Janisław Zwoliński Tel: 234 7298, 602 181866
Pokój: 36
Prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Żochowski e-mail: zwmik@meil.pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 7448, 234 5344
Pokój: 131
Marta Ludwikowska

e-mail: marta@meil.pw.edu.pl

Pokój: 132

Eugeniusz Sasin  

DOKTORANCI

Mgr inż. Wojciech Droździk  
Mgr inż. Katarzyna Gojny

e-mail: kgojny@meil.pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 7802
Pokój: 134

Mgr inż. Artur Mościcki

e-mail: amoscicki@meil.pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 7802

Pokój: 134

Mgr inż. Filip Parol

e-mail: fparol@meil.pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 7802
Pokój: 134

Mgr inż. Maksymilian Sienkiewicz e-mail: msienkiewicz@meil.pw.edu.pl
Mgr inż. Piotr Wądołowski

e-mail: pwadolowski@meil.pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 7802
Pokój: 134

Mgr inż. Michał Zielaskowski  

SEKRETARIAT

Małgorzata Broszkiewicz

e-mail: zwmik@meil.pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 7448

Pokój: 132

PRACOWNICY TECHNICZNI

Mgr inż. Krzysztof Kozakiewicz Tel: 234 7764
Pokój: 37
Filip Czyż Tel: 234 7764
Pokój: 033