Pracownicy

       
Kierownik Zakładu E-mail Pokój Telefon
dr hab. inż. Robert Głębocki, prof. PW robert.glebocki@pw.edu.pl 100a 22 234 5933
Nauczyciele akademiccy
prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Arczewski krisarcz@meil.pw.edu.pl 100a 22 234 7128
dr inż. Franciszek Dul fdul@meil.pw.edu.pl 100e 22 234 7128
dr inż. Maciej Lasek mlasek@meil.pw.edu.pl 201 22 234 7278
dr inż. Piotr Lichota piotr.lichota@pw.edu.pl 106 22 234 5814
dr hab. inż. Ryszard Maroński, prof. PW maron@meil.pw.edu.pl 100c 22 234 7127
dr inż. Krzysztof Rogowski krogowski@meil.pw.edu.pl 339 22 234 7129
prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Sibilski sibilski@hot.pl 106 22 234 5814
mgr inż. Joanna Szulczyk jszulczyk@meil.pw.edu.pl 105 22 324 5814
Współpracownicy
dr inż. Maria Złocka mzlocka@meil.pw.edu.pl 106 22 234 5814
dr inż. Zbigniew Paturski patur@meil.pw.edu.pl 105 22 234 5814
dr inż. Józef Pietrucha japietru@meil.pw.edu.pl 104 22 234 7926
Doktoranci
mgr inż. Adam Antczak aantczak@meil.pw.edu.pl 104 22 234 7926
mgr inż. Damian Gołoś dgolos@meil.pw.edu.pl 1 22 234 7970
mgr inż. Zuzanna Kunicka-Kowalska zkowalska@meil.pw.edu.pl 105 22 234 5814
mgr inż. Adrian Pawełek apawelek@meil.pw.edu.pl 1 22 234 7970
mgr inż. Adrian Szklarski aszklarski@meil.pw.edu.pl 1 22 234 7970
mgr inż. Rafał Ożóg rozog@meil.pw.edu.pl 1 22 234 7970
mgr inż. Mariusz Jacewicz mjacewicz@meil.pw.edu.pl 1 22 234 7970
Sekretariat
mgr inż. Katarzyna Węgrowska kwegrowska@meil.pw.edu.pl 100b 22 234 7442
Pracownicy techniczni