People

       
Head of Division E-mail Room Phone
Robert Głębocki, Ph.D.,Sc robert.glebocki@pw.edu.pl 100a 22 234 5933
Academic Staff
Krzysztof Arczewski, Ph.D.,D.Sc. krisarcz@meil.pw.edu.pl 100e 22 234 7128
Franciszek Dul, Ph.D. fdul@meil.pw.edu.pl 100e 22 234 7128
Maciej Lasek, Ph.D. mlasek@meil.pw.edu.pl 201 22 234 7278
Piotr Lichota, Ph.D. piotr.lichota@pw.edu.pl 106 22 234 5814
Ryszard Maroński, Ph.D., Sc. maron@meil.pw.edu.pl 100c 22 234 7127
Krzysztof Rogowski, Ph.D. krogowski@meil.pw.edu.pl 339 22 234 7129
Krzysztof Sibilski, Ph.D.,D.Sc. sibilski@hot.pl 106 22 234 5814
Joanna Szulczyk, M.Sc. M.Eng. jszulczyk@meil.pw.edu.pl 105 22 324 5814
Senior Lecturers
Maria Złocka, Ph.D. mzlocka@meil.pw.edu.pl 106 22 234 5814
Zbigniew Paturski, Ph.D. patur@meil.pw.edu.pl 105 22 234 5814
Józef Pietrucha, Ph.D. japietru@meil.pw.edu.pl 104 22 234 7926
Ph.D. Students      
Adam Antczak, M.Sc. M.Eng. aantczak@meil.pwe.edu.pl 104 222347926
Damian Gołoś, M.Sc. M.Eng. dgolos@meil.pw.edu.pl 1 22 234 7970
Zuzanna Kunicka-Kowlaska, M.Sc. M.Eng. zkowalska@meil.pw.edu.pl 105 22 234 5814
Adrian Pawełek, M.Sc. M.Eng. apawelek@meil.pw.edu.pl 1 22 234 7970
Adrian Szklarski, M.Sc. M.Eng. aszklarski@meil.pw.edu.pl 1 22 234 7970
Rafał Ożóg, M.Sc. M.Eng. rozog@meil.pw.edu.pl 1 22 234 7970
Mariusz Jacewicz, M.Sc. M.Eng. mjacewicz@meil.pw.edu.pl 1 22 234 7970
Secretary
Katarzyna Węgrowska, M.Sc. Eng. kwegrowska@meil.pw.edu.pl 100b 22 234 7442
Technicians